SWADESH CONCLAVE is an innovative initiative of APN news. The aim of the Conclave is to focus on empowering and motivating the underprivileged sections of the society so that they can also contribute positively to nation building. This Conclave has been planned to create a road map of the holistic development of the nation.Since its beginning, it is covering various aspects of nation-building through open, vibrant, and insightful interaction and panel discussions involving ministers, domain experts, policymakers and bureaucrats among others.

Keeping pace with us and wishing us well, have been performers from across the political spectrum, social, financial and digital divides. Several Cabinet Ministers and Chief Ministers, legal luminaries, artists, writers, journalists, educationists have graced our platform.

boşanma avukatı