Shri Jairam Thakur

Chief Minister of Himachal Pradesh

Jai Ram Thakur is an Indian politician, who currently serves as the Chief Minister of the state of Himachal Pradesh in India. He is a 5th time MLA in Himachal Pradesh Assembly winning continuously since 1998 and has previously served as a Cabinet Minister in the BJP Government of Himachal Pradesh.